Welcome

Membership Financial Reports

UserID Time Date Name Mobile Email Package Amount GST Fee Mode Trx.Approval
8641 10:29:31 01-01-2022 Jade Robinson 0419420477 jade.robinson1@bigpond.com Casual Dancer $10.03 $1.003 $0 Credit Card Approved
8643 11:42:43 01-01-2022 Charlotte MacPhail 0468936522 dpatmac@gmail.com Casual Dancer $3.61 $0.361 $0.47 Paypal Approved
3288 12:06:31 01-01-2022 Rachel Freebairn 0401864578 rachelfreebairn1@gmail.com Elite Dancers $2.38 $0.238 $0.47 Paypal Approved
3727 02:20:29 01-01-2022 Siew Chua 0412725880 siewli_c@yahoo.com Elite Dancers $11.35 $1.135 $0 Credit Card Approved
4977 03:20:11 01-01-2022 Sophie Fletcher 0431511735 sophiefletcher243@gmail.com Elite Dancers $11.35 $1.135 $0 Credit Card Approved
8644 03:46:04 01-01-2022 Eliza Steven 0416862003 lizies03@gmail.com Casual Dancer $3.14 $0.314 $0 Credit Card Approved
8638 04:21:20 01-01-2022 Gina 0431693674 xia77gg@gmail.com Casual Dancer $0.00 $0 $0 Coupon Used Free Approved
5962 07:22:56 01-01-2022 Jorja Burke 0431015412 jorja.burke@gmail.com Elite Dancers $11.35 $1.135 $0 Credit Card Approved
5938 07:45:42 01-01-2022 Daana Reed 0438967678 daana.stinson92@gmail.com Elite Dancers $6.34 $0.634 $0 Credit Card Approved
8645 09:03:51 01-01-2022 kelly leslie 0421667531 kelly_leslie@outlook.com Studio Package $15.84 $1.584 $0 Credit Card Approved
5352 09:50:15 01-01-2022 Carmen Hubbard 0412621161 missymooj@gmail.com Casual Dancer $5.52 $0.552 $0 Credit Card Approved
6872 10:11:42 01-01-2022 Sophie Ivers 0409347700 tamzmoke@hotmail.com Elite Dancers $11.82 $1.182 $0.47 Paypal Approved
3020 10:17:18 01-01-2022 Willow Luke 0414353451 alana@fotsun.com Elite Dancers $11.35 $1.135 $0 Credit Card Approved
2987 09:37:53 01-02-2021 Ky Jones 0432858899 kyjones2204@gmail.com Casual Dancer $3.61 $0.361 $0.47 Paypal Approved
2989 11:46:14 01-02-2021 Adelia Vale 0413097023 del529@hotmail.com Elite Dancers $7.92 $0.792 $0 Credit Card Approved
2990 06:10:04 01-02-2021 Jasmine Woodward 0424551502 woodward8383@hotmail.com Elite Dancers $12.67 $1.267 $0 Credit Card Approved
2991 06:43:12 01-02-2021 Amy 0431798264 alkearns1987@gmail.com Casual Dancer $3.14 $0.314 $0 Credit Card Approved
2993 09:13:22 01-02-2021 Nathan Warwick 0438939239 nathanhwarwick@gmail.com Casual Dancer $3.61 $0.361 $0.47 Paypal Approved
7596 12:09:10 01-02-2022 Lee-ann Nepia 0413807659 Lnepia@hotmail.com Casual Dancer $10.50 $1.05 $0.47 Paypal Approved
2111 12:34:28 01-02-2022 nevada linaker 0402434197 nevadalee6@gmail.com Casual Dancer $10.03 $1.003 $0 Credit Card Approved
2355 01:24:04 01-02-2022 Naomi Murphy 0410521812 nmurphy10.nm@gmail.com Elite Dancers $6.34 $0.634 $0 Credit Card Approved
4805 05:34:47 01-02-2022 Sharron Pountney 0412875262 sharronpountney@icloud.com Casual Dancer $10.03 $1.003 $0 Credit Card Approved
8884 08:10:51 01-02-2022 Harriet Mason-Ellen 0405849650 mason.helen1@gmail.com Elite Dancers $11.35 $1.135 $0 Credit Card Approved
7592 08:43:30 01-02-2022 Laura stevens 0422244413 laurastevens810@icloud.com Casual Dancer $3.14 $0.314 $0 Credit Card Approved
2356 08:54:10 01-02-2022 Aleisha Balle 0438692792 aleishaballe@gmail.com Elite Dancers $11.82 $1.182 $0.47 Paypal Approved
Page 1 of 515