Welcome

Regions Financial Reports

Time Date UserID Name Mobile Email Region Amount Fee Mode Trx.Approval
01:23:39 14-07-2024 21421 Georgia 0493170914 geogiagevers@gmail.com TIME TO SHINE ADELAIDE 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
11:14:38 13-07-2024 22658 Carrie Johnston 0423576748 carriejohnston173@gmail.com LAKE MACQUARIE FESTIVAL OF DANCE JUL AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
11:11:04 13-07-2024 4599 Carla Yeo 0423829024 carlayeo@hotmail.com DARLING DOWNS EISTEDDFOD DANCE JULY 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
10:21:50 13-07-2024 3573 Olivia-Rose Allotta-Charman 0413178646 rallotta77@gmail.com QUOTA DANCE SOLOS 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
10:06:02 13-07-2024 1888 Kristy Fitzsimmons 0401755223 kristy.love17@yahoo.com LAKE MACQUARIE FESTIVAL OF DANCE JUL AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
10:00:36 13-07-2024 1062 Evie Wetherspoon 0402118252 evieblakemore@yahoo.com.au QUOTA DANCE SOLOS 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
10:00:36 13-07-2024 1062 Evie Wetherspoon 0402118252 evieblakemore@yahoo.com.au BEYOND THE ENCORE MORAYFIELD AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
09:52:39 13-07-2024 21121 Sam Lowrey 0409794668 sam_pyne@hotmail.com LAKE MACQUARIE FESTIVAL OF DANCE JUL AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
09:08:59 13-07-2024 23875 Kimberly Saunders 0412923506 s.k.saunders@hotmail.com LAKE MACQUARIE FESTIVAL OF DANCE JUL AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
09:08:26 13-07-2024 12725 Belinda Paturzo 0402647515 blpaturzo@gmail.com ATOD NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS ADELAIDE SA 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
09:06:14 13-07-2024 12043 Sarah Jeffrey 0401857445 sarah.jeffrey@y7mail.com LAKE MACQUARIE FESTIVAL OF DANCE JUL AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
08:48:42 13-07-2024 8230 Justin Swalling 0402767280 jkswalling@gmail.com TIME TO SHINE ADELAIDE 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
08:47:53 13-07-2024 15791 cassie bennier 0400069413 cassiebennier@gmail.com TIME TO SHINE ADELAIDE 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
08:27:32 13-07-2024 21369 Scott Bach 0428082814 scottlin.b@gmail.com DARLING DOWNS EISTEDDFOD DANCE JULY 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
08:10:55 13-07-2024 23874 Rebekah West 0488060038 rebekawest@gmail.com ADRENALINE DANCE CANBERRA JUL 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
07:49:49 13-07-2024 8363 Sharon Biggs 0413042748 sharmels_da_33@hotmail.com TIME TO SHINE ADELAIDE 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
07:35:23 13-07-2024 3019 Debra Kelly 0408247216 debra.kelly@hotmail.com.au LAKE MACQUARIE FESTIVAL OF DANCE JUL AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
07:26:44 13-07-2024 13091 Travis Corbett 0406792118 TCorbett5117@icloud.com EBSDN NOWRA 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
07:20:24 13-07-2024 6326 monica thorp 0433927065 monicajks@hotmail.com IN THE SPOTLIGHT DANCE SOLO 18 19 20 JULY 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
06:47:55 13-07-2024 21419 Julie Kleinschmidt 0412212561 juliekleinschmidt71@gmail.com BEYOND THE ENCORE MORAYFIELD AUG 2024 $2.50 $0 Credit Card Approved
Page 1 of 3734