Welcome

Support Tickets

Creation Date Name Email Issue Status View
12-03-2020 12:51 04 Suzanne Burton suzyburton@bigpond.com Music won't convert to MP3 Open
14-03-2020 12:51 00 Rebecca Monger rebeccamonger79@gmail.com music isn't uploading Open
16-03-2020 10:06 14 Courtney Albertini courtney@apexdental.com.au Music is not uploading Open
18-03-2020 08:09 56 Muhammad Aslam ch.sani0302@gmail.com Payment Is Not Submitting Open
30-04-2020 04:55 03 Robert bale office@eventshd.com.au Testing the ticket Open
04-05-2020 10:08 12 TEST NAME Tester. aaa@gmail.com Test to see Open
18-06-2020 02:20 23 robert bale rpbproductionsstream@gmail.com June test Open
24-06-2020 11:30 06 TEST NAME Test 3 digitaldownloadsbyeventshd@gmail.com June test 2 Open
28-06-2020 09:25 39 Muhammad Baber Zaman Zaman k4baber@hotmail.com Testing Email system of the Ticket Resolved
13-07-2020 02:34 34 neisha lethborg neishacoombes@yahoo.com.au Unable to login or reset password for my-login to view video critiques Resolved
16-07-2020 03:38 14 Emma Oquist benoquist@gmail.com Payment submitted but not acknowldgement on your site and email from you. Open
16-07-2020 08:00 52 Lisa Clark Centre info@lisaclarkdancecentre.com.au Trying to remove entry Open
21-07-2020 10:42 36 Murray Yeomans lekker1@bigpond.com where are you Open
23-07-2020 01:28 08 Anthea McAlpine anthea.sideris@gmail.com cannot upload Open
27-07-2020 07:11 13 Josie Gabites josie@gabites.com.au Music is uploaded but wont transfer across to competition Open
28-07-2020 04:36 03 Christine Coyle cfcoyle71@hotmail.com Music not deleting when trying to delete then resubmit Open
29-07-2020 07:50 44 Casey Heathcote gemini_chic_17@hotmail.com Music isn't uploading and wont let me add second child Open
04-08-2020 08:21 03 Barbara Wright wright tkwright31@yahoo.com.au song upload Open
27-08-2020 09:21 32 Tennille Flanagan tennille.flanagan@bigpond.com Music Upload for Time to Shine Open
27-08-2020 10:33 50 Lynda Boland bolandlj@hotmail.com music not showing after being uploaded Open
Page 1 of 6